Africa Cricket T20 Cup, 16th to 23rd September 2022 in Gauteng, South Africa

South Africa will be hosting the Inaugural ACA Africa T20 Cup finals Tournament from the 16th to 23rd September 2022 at the Willowmoore Park Cricket Stadium.

The 8 nations tournament will have Uganda, Kenya, Ghana, Nigeria, Malawi, Botswana, Cameroon and Mozambique playing in a single round-robin format.